St John Bosco Teaching School Alliance
Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Thu 30 November St Andrew's Day Lunch
Fri 1 December Non-Uniform Day - toy appeal day
Wed 13 December Christmas Dinner
Fri 15 December Non-Uniform Day - Christmas Fayre
Mon 18 December Santa Breakfast, 8.00am
Tue 19 December Nativity, 1.30pm
Wed 20 December Nativity, 9.15am
Wed 20 December Carol Concert, 1.30pm
Wed 20 December Christmas Disco, 5.30 to 7.30pm
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Thu 29 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.